Out Where a Friend is a Friend

As Gene Autry most famously sang, I’m back in the saddle again!

I have returned for another semester of fun and merriment with two more online classes through MSU’s MAET program. Actually, one of the classes is a reading course required by the State of Michigan to regain my certification (TE 846: Accommodating Differences in Literacy Learners), and the other is a required class in the MAET program (CEP 800: Psychology of Learning in School and Other Settings). In spite of the “required” nature of both, I am looking forward to learning a lot in each of them.

Well, since class has already begun, I suppose I should quit editing this blog and pay attention to what the instructors have to say. In any case, dear reader, fear not. “I came through and I shall return.” (Douglas MacArthur, right? Anyone? Anyone? Bueller?)

By the way, I found the cheese. Isn’t it funny how things always turn up in the last place you look for them? </wink>

Leave a Reply

